Our Leadership Team

Dave Martinez

Executive Director

dave@placerfoodbank.org

Supporting Staff

Carlee Weston, Executive Assistant

carlee@placerfoodbank.org

Sienna Anaya-Vasquez, CalFresh Manager

sienna@placerfoodbank.org

Margaret Ordoñez De Barraicua, CalFresh Coordinator

margaret@placerfoodbank.org


Jorge Lupercio

Director of Operations

jorge@placerfoodbank.org

Jeff Pinkerton, Associate Director of Operations

jeff@placerfoodbank.org

Mike Duvall, Warehouse Manager

mike@placerfoodbank.org

Debbie Sanassarian, Agency Relations

agencyrelations@placerfoodbank.org

Vacant, Associate Director of Programs

Luis Cruz, Program Support Specialist

luis@placerfoodbank.org

Sierra Masuda, Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@placerfoodbank.org

Dillon Peiters, Procurement & Analysis Specialist

dillon@placerfoodbank.org

Lisa Heinrich

Director of Development

lisa@placerfoodbank.org

Alex Romo, Database Marketing Coordinator

alex@placerfoodbank.org

Andrea Guy CPA

Director of Finance & Administration

andrea@placerfoodbank.org

Cam Blair, Administrative & Accounting Assistant

cam@placerfoodbank.org

Monique Valencia, Payroll & HR Specialist

monique@placerfoodbank.org

Brenda Brill, Accountant

accounting@placerfoodbank.org