Our Leadership Team

Dave Martinez

Executive Director

dave@placerfoodbank.org

Supporting Staff

Darlene Spurgeon, CalFresh Manager

darlene@placerfoodbank.org

Sienna Anaya, CalFresh Coordinator

sienna@placerfoodbank.org

Margaret Ordoñez De Barraicua, CalFresh Coordinator

margaret@placerfoodbank.org

Monique Valencia, Bingo Manager

monique@placerfoodbank.org

Jorge Lupercio

Director of Operations

jorge@placerfoodbank.org

Mike Duvall, Warehouse Manager

mike@placerfoodbank.org

Debbie Sanassarian, Agency Relations

agencyrelations@placerfoodbank.org

Mary Shoenberger, Associate Director of Programs

programs@placerfoodbank.org

Eric Carlson, Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@placerfoodbank.org

Dillon Peiters

Lisa Heinrich

Director of Development

lisa@placerfoodbank.org

Alex Romo, Database Marketing Coordinator

alex@placerfoodbank.org

Andrea Guy CPA

Director of Finance & Administration

andrea@placerfoodbank.org

Deborah Womack, Accountant

accounting@placerfoodbank.org