Our Leadership Team

Board of Directors


David Larson - Chair

Agency Owner
Farmers Insurance Group

Rebecca Endres – Vice Chair

Director of Customer Relations
Kniesel’s Collision, Inc.

Sue Hazeghazam ¬– Secretary

Nutrition Services Supervisor
Sutter Health – Sutter Roseville Medical Center

Didier Girón – Treasurer

District Manager / Vice President
Wells Fargo Bank


Cesni Ennis

Regional Fleet Sales Manager
Volkswagen Group of America

Brian Ernst

Vice President, Global Release Operations

LaMills Garrett

balacc - Balanced Accountability

Susan Gutowsky

Director, Estate & Gift Planning
American Cancer Society

Martin A. Jones

Koukol & Associates, Inc. / Placer Public Defenders

Haavard Sterri

Senior Director of Marketing
Consolidated Communications, Inc.

Management Team

Dave Martinez

Executive Director

Lisa Heinrich

Director, Development

Jorge Lupercio

Director, Operations

Debbie Anderson

Director, Finance & Administration